Top Stories

Scoreboard

Upcoming Events
Fri Oct 25
7pm
Wrestle Offs
at Lehigh
Fri Nov 01
12pm
Army, Wisconsin, Navy
at Fresno State
Sat Nov 02
7pm
Navy
at Cal Baptist University
Sun Nov 03
TBD
Michigan State Open
at Penn
Sun Nov 03
All Day
Citadel Invitational
at American, LIU
Sun Nov 03
All Day
Princeton Open
at Navy, Lehigh
Sat Nov 09
12pm
Army, Illinois
at Chattanooga
Sat Nov 09
All Day
AU Round RobinVMI/UMD
at American
Sun Nov 10
All Day
Jonathon Kaloust Bearcat Open
at Harvard, Binghampton
Sun Nov 10
TBD
Wrestle Off's
at Penn
Sun Nov 10
TBD
Open Date/Home Opener
at Penn
Sun Nov 10
2pm
Penn State
at Navy
Sun Nov 10
9am
Journeyman Troy
at Lehigh
Fri Nov 15
7pm
Bucknell
at NIU
Sat Nov 16
1pm
Oklahoma State
at Lehigh
Sat Nov 16
All Day
Dual @ South Dakota State University
at Binghampton
Sun Nov 17
1pm
Bucknell
at Iowa State
Sun Nov 17
All Day
Daktronics Open
at Binghampton
Fri Nov 22
7pm
Rutgers
at Princeton
Fri Nov 22
7pm
Pitt
at Lehigh
Fri Nov 22
TBD
NC State University
at Binghampton
Sat Nov 23
7pm
Rutgers
at Lehigh
Sat Nov 23
All Day
Navy Classic
at American, Bucknell
Sat Nov 23
2pm
Lehigh
at Princeton
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sat Feb 09
1:00 pm
26 Hofstra
11 at Sacred Heart
Sun Feb 10
2:00 pm
19 Bucknell
22 at Army West Point
Sun Feb 10
300 pm
20 Drexel
21 at Binghamton
Sun Feb 10
6:00 pm
20 Princeton
16 at Columbia
Wed Feb 13
7:30 pm
21 F&M
22 at Millersville
Thu Feb 14
7:30 pm
19 American
18 at Navy
Fri Feb 15
7:00 pm
25 American
15 at George Mason
Fri Feb 15
7:00 pm
17 Bucknell
25 at Binghamton
Fri Feb 15
7:00 pm
17 Cornell
16 at Virginia Tech
Sat Feb 16
11:00 am
18 Columbia
19 at Brown
Sat Feb 16
1:00 pm
6 Army West Point
28 at Lehigh
Sat Feb 16
4:00 pm
32 Columbia
3 at Harvard
Sat Feb 16
1:00 pm
12 Hofstra
24 at Brown
Sat Feb 16
1:00 pm
28 Princeton
6 at Penn
Sat Feb 16
6:00 pm
29 Cornell
5 at North Carolina
Sat Feb 16
6:00 pm
19 Hofstra
24 at Harvard
Sat Feb 16
5:00 pm
19 Cal Baptist
16 at Drexel
Fri Feb 22
7:00 pm
24 American
14 at Old Dominion
Fri Feb 22
7:00 pm
9 Hofstra
29 at George Mason
Fri Feb 22
7:00 pm
27 Princeton
13 at Drexel
Fri Feb 22
6:30 pm
9 Cornell
25 at Ohio State
Sat Feb 23
12:00 pm
20 Columbia
9 at Bucknell
Sat Feb 23
1:00 pm
22 Binghamton
13 at Cleveland State
Sat Feb 23
3:00 pm
30 Columbia
9 at Bloomsburg
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
10 Navy
22 at Army West Point
Sat Feb 23
6:00 pm
22 Binghamton
15 at Kent State
Sat Feb 23
1:00 pm
3 Sacred Heart
38 at Brown
Sun Feb 24
1:00 pm
7 Bucknell
35 at Bloomsburg
Sun Feb 24
1:00 pm
12 Drexel
23 at Old Dominion
Sun Feb 24
2:00 pm
6 Penn
34 at Lehigh
View Full Schedule