The EIWA (Eastern Intercollegiate Wrestling Association) was founded in 1904 and it the oldest conference in the nation.  Founding members schools were Columbia, Yale, Penn and Princeton.

The EIWA with 17 member schools is the largest wrestling conference in the nation. 

The EIWA is an automatically qualifier (AQ) to the NCAA Division 1 Championship.  It is a non profit (501-c-3) organization.  Donations to the EIWA are tax deductable.

Mailing Address:


641 Taylor Street

Bethlehem, PA 18015


Follow us on our Facebook page: