Top Stories

Scoreboard

Upcoming Events
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 18
7:00 pm
U Penn
at Binghamton
Sat Jan 19
11:00 am
F&M
at Brown
Sat Jan 19
12:00 pm
Bucknell
at Harvard
Sat Jan 19
1:00 pm
Cornell
at Columbia
Sat Jan 19
1:00 pm
Hofstra
at Northern Illinois at the Citadel
Sat Jan 19
5:00 pm
F&M
at Harvard
Sat Jan 19
6:00 pm
Cornell
at Sacred Heart
Sat Jan 19
6:00 pm
Drexel
at NC State
Sat Jan 19
7:00 pm
Bucknell
at Brown
Sat Jan 19
7:30 pm
Lehigh
at American
Sun Jan 20
1:00 pm
Binghamton
at Columbia
Sun Jan 20
2:00 pm
F&M
at Sacred Heart
Sun Jan 20
2:00 pm
Lehigh
at Navy
Sun Jan 20
2:30 pm
Hofstra
at Gardner Webb
Sun Jan 20
4:00 pm
Army West Point
at Penn
Sun Jan 20
1:00 pm
Hofstra
at Davidson
Fri Jan 25
6:30 pm
Sacred Heart
at American
Sat Jan 26
11:00 am
Cornell
at Brown
Sat Jan 26
12:00 pm
Bucknell
at Sacred Heart
Sat Jan 26
12:00 pm
Hofstra
at Rider
Sat Jan 26
1:00 pm
Binghamton
at Harvard
Sat Jan 26
6:00 pm
Cornell
at Harvard
Sat Jan 26
7:00 pm
Binghamton
at Brown
Sat Jan 26
7:00 pm
Bucknell
at Hofstra
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Fri Dec 07
7:00 pm
29 Army West Point
5 at Drexel
Fri Dec 07
7:00 pm
31 Navy
6 at Maryland
Fri Dec 07
7:00 pm
16 Princeton
24 at Virginia Tech
Sat Dec 08
2:00 pm
27 Columbia
12 at VMI
Sat Dec 08
4:00 pm
28 Princeton
15 at Virginia
Sat Dec 08
7:30 pm CST
14 Lehigh
28 at Iowa
Sun Dec 09
1:00 pm
21 Northern Colorado
13 at Hofstra
Sun Dec 09
3:00 pm
15 VMI
28 at Hofstra
Sun Dec 16
2:00 pm
4 Bucknell
34 at Pittsburgh
Sun Dec 16
2:00 pm
21 Cornell
14 at Northern Iowa
Thu Dec 20
7:00 pm
21 Rider
23 at Princeton
Fri Jan 04
3:30 pm
35 F&M
4 at Davidson
Fri Jan 04
6:00 pm
14 Hofstra
21 at Bloomsburg
Sat Jan 05
2:00 pm
26 Navy
9 at Bucknell
Sun Jan 06
1:00 pm
12 Hofstra
25 at Buffalo
Sun Jan 06
2:00 pm
15 U Penn
28 at Duke
Fri Jan 11
3:00 pm
39 Brown
3 at Davidson
Fri Jan 11
7:00 pm
12 Bucknell
34 at Lehigh
Fri Jan 11
7:00 pm
13 Drexel
21 at Rider
Fri Jan 11
7:00 pm
16 North Carolina
23 at Princeton
Sat Jan 12
1:00 pm
27 Oklahoma State
12 at Princeton
Sat Jan 12
2:00 pm
16 Cornell
19 at Lehigh
Sat Jan 12
3:00 pm
10 Brown
29 at NC State
Sat Jan 12
12:00 & 3:00 pm
16 Harvard
27 at Utah Valley & Stanfor at Stanford
Sat Jan 12
7:00 pm
24 Brown
15 at Duke
Sat Jan 12
7:00 pm
10 Columbia
26 at American
Sun Jan 13
12:00 pm
12 Hofstra
22 at American
Sun Jan 13
2:00 pm
7 Binghamton
30 at Army West Point
Sun Jan 13
4:00 pm
16 Drexel
15 at U Penn
Sun Jan 13
5:00 pm
12 Hofstra
30 at Navy
View Full Schedule